Woopra free trial
End-to-end Customer Journey Intelligence, Powered by AI Agent
Woopra gives you 30 free days. Their page does not say if you need a card. Then it costs $999 a month.
Read from their page 20 days agowoopra.com/pricing
- Free days
- 30 days
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Then you pay
- $999/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from woopra.com, word for word.
Start by registering and activating the 30-day pro free trial.See it on their page
Starting at $999/moSee it on their page
Before you start
Is $999/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
How it compares in Analytics
29 tools in this category.
Free days
No tool here gives more free days.
Start with no card20 of 29
Have a free plan17 of 29
More Analytics tools
Woopra free trial: questions
Does Woopra have a free trial?
Yes. Their page says 30 free days.
Does Woopra ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does Woopra cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $999 a month.
Where do these Woopra facts come from?
From woopra.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Woopra? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how