Real founder MRR: coffounder.com →
SaaSTrials

Otter free trial

Mission Control for your restaurant.

Otter's price page does not talk about a free trial or a free plan. Plans start at $79 a month.

Read from their page 11 days agotryotter.com/pricing

Free days
Not stated
Card to start
Not stated
Free plan
Not stated
Then you pay
$79/mo
billing not stated

What their page says

Copied from tryotter.com, word for word.

Price
Cost: $79/month*
See it on their page

Before you start

Is $79/mo really monthly?

Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.

Otter free trial: questions

Does Otter have a free trial?

Their price page does not say. There may still be one after you sign up.

Does Otter ask for a credit card?

Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.

How much does Otter cost after the free trial?

The cheapest plan on their page is $79 a month.

Where do these Otter facts come from?

From tryotter.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.

Work at Otter? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how