TouchBistro free trial
TouchBistro is an all-in-one POS and restaurant management system.
TouchBistro's price page does not talk about a free trial or a free plan. Plans start at $69 a month.
Read from their page 11 days agotouchbistro.com/pricing
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Then you pay
- $69/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from touchbistro.com, word for word.
Everything you need to run your business, starting at $69/month * .See it on their page
Before you start
Is $69/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
TouchBistro free trial: questions
Does TouchBistro have a free trial?
Their price page does not say. There may still be one after you sign up.
Does TouchBistro ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does TouchBistro cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $69 a month.
Where do these TouchBistro facts come from?
From touchbistro.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at TouchBistro? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how