Real founder MRR: coffounder.com →
SaaSTrials

Tebra free trial

Run your entire practice with one EHR+ platform

Tebra's price page does not talk about a free trial or a free plan. Plans start at $49 a month.

Read from their page 11 days agotebra.com/pricing

Free days
Not stated
Card to start
Not stated
Free plan
Not stated
Then you pay
$49/mo
billing not stated

What their page says

Copied from tebra.com, word for word.

Price
Tebra pricing ranges from $49 to $799 per provider, per month, depending on whether you use a single solution or a full platform bundle, and how your practice is set up.
See it on their page

Before you start

Is $49/mo really monthly?

Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.

Tebra free trial: questions

Does Tebra have a free trial?

Their price page does not say. There may still be one after you sign up.

Does Tebra ask for a credit card?

Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.

How much does Tebra cost after the free trial?

The cheapest plan on their page is $49 a month.

Where do these Tebra facts come from?

From tebra.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.

Work at Tebra? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how