Spruce Health free trial
Trusted by 50,000+ healthcare professionals and millions of patients.
Spruce Health gives you 14 free days. No card needed. Then it costs $49 a month.
Read from their page 23 days agosprucehealth.com/plans
- Free days
- 14 days
- Card to start
- No card
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Then you pay
- $49/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from sprucehealth.com, word for word.
Free 14-day trial, no credit card required.See it on their page
Ssaging, and team collaboration. Get Started For Free Today No credit card required. Cancel anytime. Continue Already have an account? Log in Choose the plan that fits yourSee it on their page
Nce team collaboration, and optimize practice productivity. $49/month * per user Get Started for Free See a Demo Everything in Basic, plus: svg]:h-full [&>svg]See it on their page
Before you start
Nothing to cancel
No card, so on day 14 it just stops. Try it fully.
Is $49/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
Spruce Health free trial: questions
Does Spruce Health have a free trial?
Yes. Their page says 14 free days.
Does Spruce Health ask for a credit card?
No. You can start without a card.
How much does Spruce Health cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $49 a month.
Where do these Spruce Health facts come from?
From sprucehealth.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Spruce Health? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how