Real founder MRR: coffounder.com →
SaaSTrials

Soda PDF free trial

Try it for free today!

Soda PDF has no free trial, but it has a free plan you can keep.

Read from their page 24 days agosodapdf.com/pricing

Free days
Not stated
Card to start
Not stated
Free plan
Yes
Then you pay
Not stated

What their page says

Copied from sodapdf.com, word for word.

Free plan
Most of our tools can be used at no cost within the limit of 2 files per day OR a document size of 3 Mb maximum, except for the editing, OCR, forms, reader, AI summarizer, translation, and chat with PDF features.
See it on their page
Not in the free plan
Free use is capped at "2 files per day OR a document size of 3 Mb maximum", excludes editing, OCR, forms, reader, AI summarizer, translation and chat with PDF, and "when it comes to downloading, printing, emailing or saving your file, it's only possible with a monthly plan or an annual subscription."
See it on their page

Before you start

The free plan is the real deal

It stays free. The catch: Free use is capped at "2 files per day OR a document size of 3 Mb maximum", excludes editing, OCR, forms, reader, AI summarizer, translation…

Soda PDF free trial: questions

Does Soda PDF have a free trial?

Not a trial with an end date. But there is a free plan you can keep.

Does Soda PDF ask for a credit card?

Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.

What is missing on the free Soda PDF plan?

Free use is capped at "2 files per day OR a document size of 3 Mb maximum", excludes editing, OCR, forms, reader, AI summarizer, translation and chat with PDF, and "when it comes to downloading, printing, emailing or saving your file, it's only possible with a monthly plan or an annual subscription."

Where do these Soda PDF facts come from?

From sodapdf.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.

Work at Soda PDF? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how