Real founder MRR: coffounder.com →
SaaSTrials

Sked Social free trial

Schedule, publish, listen, report.

Sked Social gives you 14 free days. No card needed. Then it costs $69 a month.

Read from their page 12 days agoskedsocial.com/pricing

Free days
14 days
Card to start
No card
Free plan
Not stated
Then you pay
$69/mo
billing not stated

What their page says

Copied from skedsocial.com, word for word.

Free trial
14-day free trial, no credit card required.
See it on their page
Price
Sked Social has three plans: Grow at US$69 a month (US$690 a year) for 3 users, Accelerate at US$199 a month (US$1,990 a year) for 6 users, and Custom from US$299 a month for larger teams.
See it on their page

Before you start

Nothing to cancel

No card, so on day 14 it just stops. Try it fully.

Is $69/mo really monthly?

Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.

Easier start: Sprout Social

30 free days and no card, in the same category.

See Sprout Social

How it compares in Social media and creators

39 tools in this category.

Free days

Sked Social14 days
Typical here14 days
Sprout Social · longest30 days

5 tools here give more free days.

Start with no card27 of 39
Have a free plan20 of 39

More Social media and creators tools

All Sked Social alternatives

Sked Social free trial: questions

Does Sked Social have a free trial?

Yes. Their page says 14 free days.

Does Sked Social ask for a credit card?

No. You can start without a card.

How much does Sked Social cost after the free trial?

The cheapest plan on their page is $69 a month.

Where do these Sked Social facts come from?

From skedsocial.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.

Work at Sked Social? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how