SimplePractice free trial
Get the #1 HIPAA-compliant EHR and practice management software.
SimplePractice gives you 30 free days. No card needed. Then it costs $24.50 once.
Read from their page 23 days agosimplepractice.com/pricing
- Free days
- 30 days
- Card to start
- No card
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Then you pay
- $24.50 once
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from simplepractice.com, word for word.
Your free trial keeps going to 30 days.See it on their page
There’s no credit card required, and you’ll have access to all our Plus Plan features.See it on their page
Add for $49 $24.50/mo , plus a one-time setup fee of $89See it on their page
Before you start
Nothing to cancel
No card, so on day 30 it just stops. Try it fully.
Is $24.50 once really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
SimplePractice free trial: questions
Does SimplePractice have a free trial?
Yes. Their page says 30 free days.
Does SimplePractice ask for a credit card?
No. You can start without a card.
How much does SimplePractice cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $24.50 once.
Where do these SimplePractice facts come from?
From simplepractice.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at SimplePractice? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how