Real founder MRR: coffounder.com →
SaaSTrials

SendPulse free trial

AI-driven email and chatbot marketing platform

SendPulse has a free trial, but their page does not say how many days.

Read from their page 4 days agosendpulse.com/pricing

Free days
Yes
days not stated
Card to start
No card
Free plan
Yes
Then you pay
Not stated

What their page says

Copied from sendpulse.com, word for word.

Free trial
The trial period has no time limitations, yet with a free plan, you can create up to five events for the flow start and send up to 15,000 emails.
See it on their page
Card
Create a free account. No credit card required
See it on their page
Free plan
With the Free plan, you can send emails to up to 500 subscribers.
See it on their page

Before you start

The free plan is the real deal

It stays free. The catch: With the Free plan, you can send emails to up to 500 subscribers.

Easier start: SendGrid

60 free days and no card, in the same category.

See SendGrid

How it compares in Email and newsletters

36 tools in this category.

Free days

SendPulse?
Typical here14 days
SendGrid · longest60 days
Start with no card25 of 36
Have a free plan26 of 36

More Email and newsletters tools

All SendPulse alternatives

SendPulse free trial: questions

Does SendPulse have a free trial?

Yes. Their page talks about a free trial, but does not say how many days.

Does SendPulse ask for a credit card?

No. You can start without a card.

What is missing on the free SendPulse plan?

With the Free plan, you can send emails to up to 500 subscribers.

Where do these SendPulse facts come from?

From sendpulse.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.

Work at SendPulse? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how