Scribenote free trial
Scribenote is the veterinary AI scribe trusted by 6000+ vets.
Scribenote has no free trial, but it has a free plan you can keep. Paid plans start at $79 a month.
Read from their page 23 days agoscribenote.com/pricing
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- No card
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- $79/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from scribenote.com, word for word.
2-week Scribenote Pro trial · Plans starting at $0/month · No credit card required More bark for your buck. Veterinary work is demanding enough. Documenting it shouldn't adSee it on their page
Clinics who want tailored notes and more powerful features. $79 /mo/DVM What’s included Unlimited note usage on most advanced AI models with highest transcriSee it on their page
Scribenote | Veterinary AI Scribe Pricing | Free Plan or $79/mo Meet Companion: Ask anything, about any patient, anytime. Check it out! → How iSee it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free, with no end date. You pay only when you need more.
Is $79/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
Scribenote free trial: questions
Does Scribenote have a free trial?
Not a trial with an end date. But there is a free plan you can keep.
Does Scribenote ask for a credit card?
No. You can start without a card.
How much does Scribenote cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $79 a month.
Where do these Scribenote facts come from?
From scribenote.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Scribenote? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how