Real founder MRR: coffounder.com →
SaaSTrials

Salesforge free trial

Forge Pipeline With Unlimited LinkedIn, Email & AI SDR Outreach

Salesforge gives you 14 free days. Their page does not say if you need a card. Then it costs $40 a month.

Read from their page 20 days agosalesforge.ai/pricing

Free days
14 days
Card to start
Not stated
Free plan
Not stated
Then you pay
$40/mo
billed monthly

What their page says

Copied from salesforge.ai, word for word.

Free trial
Yes, we offer a 14-day free trial.
See it on their page
Price
$40 / Month, billed monthly
See it on their page
Not in the free plan
During your free 14-day trial of our services, you can add 50 contacts and send out 100 emails.
See it on their page

Before you start

Easier start: Datanyze

90 free days and no card, in the same category.

See Datanyze

How it compares in Lead generation

36 tools in this category.

Free days

Salesforge14 days
Typical here14 days
Datanyze · longest90 days

2 tools here give more free days.

Start with no card24 of 36
Have a free plan20 of 36

More Lead generation tools

All Salesforge alternatives

Salesforge free trial: questions

Does Salesforge have a free trial?

Yes. Their page says 14 free days.

Does Salesforge ask for a credit card?

Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.

How much does Salesforge cost after the free trial?

The cheapest plan on their page is $40 a month.

What is missing on the free Salesforge plan?

During your free 14-day trial of our services, you can add 50 contacts and send out 100 emails.

Where do these Salesforge facts come from?

From salesforge.ai, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.

Work at Salesforge? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how