Real founder MRR: coffounder.com →
SaaSTrials

SafetyCulture free trial

The operations system for every site, shift and standard

SafetyCulture has no free trial, but it has a free plan you can keep. Paid plans start at $24 a month.

Read from their page 23 days agomitti.com/pricing

Free days
Not stated
Card to start
Not stated
Free plan
Yes
Then you pay
$24/mo
billing not stated

What their page says

Copied from safetyculture.com, word for word.

Price
S with advanced tools for growing teams Annually (save 17%) $24 / seat / month Excl. all applicable taxes Monthly $29 / seat / month Excl. all applicable taxes
See it on their page
Free plan
What happens if I cancel my plan? Can some of my team members be on a Free Plan and some on a Premium or Enterprise Plan? Who pays for our plan? Is there a limit to the
See it on their page

Before you start

The free plan is the real deal

It stays free, with no end date. You pay only when you need more.

Is $24/mo really monthly?

Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.

SafetyCulture free trial: questions

Does SafetyCulture have a free trial?

Not a trial with an end date. But there is a free plan you can keep.

Does SafetyCulture ask for a credit card?

Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.

How much does SafetyCulture cost after the free trial?

The cheapest plan on their page is $24 a month.

Where do these SafetyCulture facts come from?

From safetyculture.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.

Work at SafetyCulture? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how