Rime free trial
Trusted by global enterprise.
Rime's price page does not talk about a free trial or a free plan. Plans start at $0.03 a month.
Read from their page 24 days agorime.ai/pricing
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- No card
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Then you pay
- $0.03/mo
- billed monthly
What their page says
Copied from rime.ai, word for word.
Start for free No credit card requiredSee it on their page
Rime is priced by usage, and you only pay for what you use. Starter begins at $0.03 per 1,000 characters (about a minute of audio): $0.03 for Mist and $0.05 for Coda.See it on their page
Starter is capped at "20 concurrent TTS generations" with "Public Slack support", and the free starting credit is stated inconsistently on the same page as "Get ~800 minutes free (about 800k characters)" in the plan card versus "3,000 free minutes" in the FAQ.See it on their page
Before you start
How it compares in Content and writing
39 tools in this category.
Free days
More Content and writing tools
Rime free trial: questions
Does Rime have a free trial?
Their price page does not say. There may still be one after you sign up.
Does Rime ask for a credit card?
No. You can start without a card.
How much does Rime cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $0.03 a month.
What is missing on the free Rime plan?
Starter is capped at "20 concurrent TTS generations" with "Public Slack support", and the free starting credit is stated inconsistently on the same page as "Get ~800 minutes free (about 800k characters)" in the plan card versus "3,000 free minutes" in the FAQ.
Where do these Rime facts come from?
From rime.ai, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Rime? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how