RescueTime free trial
Transform how you spend it.
RescueTime gives you 14 free days. Their page does not say if you need a card.
Read from their page 5 days agorescuetime.com/pricing
- Free days
- 14 days
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- Not stated
What their page says
Copied from rescuetime.com, word for word.
Yes. All paid plans include a 14-day free trial.See it on their page
You’ll keep premium access through the end of your billing cycle, then revert to the free Lite plan automatically.See it on their page
Free account user data older than 15 months is automatically deleted on a continuous basis.See it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free. The catch: Free account user data older than 15 months is automatically deleted on a continuous basis.
How it compares in Time tracking and day planning
14 tools in this category.
Free days
3 tools here give more free days.
More Time tracking and day planning tools
RescueTime free trial: questions
Does RescueTime have a free trial?
Yes. Their page says 14 free days.
Does RescueTime ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
What is missing on the free RescueTime plan?
Free account user data older than 15 months is automatically deleted on a continuous basis.
Where do these RescueTime facts come from?
From rescuetime.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at RescueTime? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how