Real founder MRR: coffounder.com →
SaaSTrials

Raken free trial

Improve visibility and reduce risk with our easy-to-use web and mobile app.

Raken's price page does not talk about a free trial or a free plan. Plans start at $23 a month.

Read from their page 11 days agorakenapp.com/pricing

Free days
Not stated
Card to start
Not stated
Free plan
Not stated
Then you pay
$23/mo
billing not stated

What their page says

Copied from rakenapp.com, word for word.

Price
And your team Number of users (Minimum of 3 users) Basic $23 /user +5% off +10% off $69 total per month $109.25 total per month $207 total per month Minimum
See it on their page

Before you start

Is $23/mo really monthly?

Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.

Raken free trial: questions

Does Raken have a free trial?

Their price page does not say. There may still be one after you sign up.

Does Raken ask for a credit card?

Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.

How much does Raken cost after the free trial?

The cheapest plan on their page is $23 a month.

Where do these Raken facts come from?

From rakenapp.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.

Work at Raken? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how