Quip free trial
Standardize, automate, and embed real-time, collaborative documents inside Salesforce records.
Quip has no free trial, but it has a free plan you can keep. Paid plans start at $12 a month.
Read from their page 11 days agoquip.com/about/pricing
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- $12/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from quip.com, word for word.
*$12 per user, per month with monthly commitment.See it on their page
(Free forever)See it on their page
90-day message historySee it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free. The catch: 90-day message history
Is $12/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
Quip free trial: questions
Does Quip have a free trial?
Not a trial with an end date. But there is a free plan you can keep.
Does Quip ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does Quip cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $12 a month.
What is missing on the free Quip plan?
90-day message history
Where do these Quip facts come from?
From quip.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Quip? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how