PracticePanther free trial
The Leader in All-in-One Legal Practice Management Software
PracticePanther gives you 7 free days. No card needed. Then it costs $49 a month.
Read from their page 23 days agopracticepanther.com/pricing
- Free days
- 7 days
- Card to start
- No card
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Then you pay
- $49/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from practicepanther.com, word for word.
Me and my clients.” -Lauren B., Founding Partner Start Your 7-Day Trial No Credit Card Needed Email By creating an account, you are agreeing to our Terms of ServSee it on their page
Try the best legal practice management software free for 7 days, no credit card needed.See it on their page
THLY ANNUALLY (Save $120/user/year) Solo $59 per user/month $49 per user/month Essential $79 per user/month $69 per user/month POPULAR Business $99 per user/monthSee it on their page
Before you start
Nothing to cancel
No card, so on day 7 it just stops. Try it fully.
Is $49/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
PracticePanther free trial: questions
Does PracticePanther have a free trial?
Yes. Their page says 7 free days.
Does PracticePanther ask for a credit card?
No. You can start without a card.
How much does PracticePanther cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $49 a month.
Where do these PracticePanther facts come from?
From practicepanther.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at PracticePanther? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how