Real founder MRR: coffounder.com →
SaaSTrials

Practicebetter free trial

Grow your wellness practice with confidence

Practicebetter's price page does not talk about a free trial or a free plan. Plans start at $25 a month.

Read from their page 23 days agopracticebetter.io/pricing

Free days
Not stated
Card to start
Not stated
Free plan
Not stated
Then you pay
$25/mo
billing not stated

What their page says

Copied from practicebetter.io, word for word.

Price
Comparison Expand Feature comparison Collapse Price Starter $25/month (annually) $35/month (monthly) Professional $59/month Plus $89/month Team $145/month Acco
See it on their page

Before you start

Is $25/mo really monthly?

Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.

Practicebetter free trial: questions

Does Practicebetter have a free trial?

Their price page does not say. There may still be one after you sign up.

Does Practicebetter ask for a credit card?

Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.

How much does Practicebetter cost after the free trial?

The cheapest plan on their page is $25 a month.

Where do these Practicebetter facts come from?

From practicebetter.io, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.

Work at Practicebetter? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how