Phrase free trial
Phrase is the AI-powered language intelligence platform for enterprise.
Phrase gives you 14 free days. Their page does not say if you need a card. Then it costs $27 a month, paid yearly.
Read from their page 20 days agophrase.com/pricing
- Free days
- 14 days
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Then you pay
- $27/mo
- billed yearly
What their page says
Copied from phrase.com, word for word.
All pricing plans come with a 14-day free trial of the Phrase Language Intelligence Platform.See it on their page
27 per month billed annuallySee it on their page
During your 14-day free trial of the Phrase Language Intelligence Platform, you’ll have access to Enterprise features, except for the integrations which require additional fees.See it on their page
Before you start
How it compares in Content and writing
39 tools in this category.
Free days
4 tools here give more free days.
More Content and writing tools
Phrase free trial: questions
Does Phrase have a free trial?
Yes. Their page says 14 free days.
Does Phrase ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does Phrase cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $27 a month, paid yearly.
What is missing on the free Phrase plan?
During your 14-day free trial of the Phrase Language Intelligence Platform, you’ll have access to Enterprise features, except for the integrations which require additional fees.
Where do these Phrase facts come from?
From phrase.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Phrase? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how