Penpot free trial
Think and build digital products.
Penpot gives you 14 free days. Their page does not say if you need a card. Then it costs $7 a month.
Read from their page 20 days agopenpot.app/pricing
- Free days
- 14 days
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- $7/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from penpot.app, word for word.
Try it free for 14 daysSee it on their page
$7 editor/monthSee it on their page
Free and fully featured.See it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free, with no end date. You pay only when you need more.
Is $7/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
How it compares in UI design and prototyping
17 tools in this category.
Free days
2 tools here give more free days.
More UI design and prototyping tools
Penpot free trial: questions
Does Penpot have a free trial?
Yes. Their page says 14 free days.
Does Penpot ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does Penpot cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $7 a month.
Where do these Penpot facts come from?
From penpot.app, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Penpot? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how