Real founder MRR: coffounder.com →
SaaSTrials

Omnisend free trial

Email & SMS marketing

Omnisend has no free trial, but it has a free plan you can keep. Paid plans start at $16 a month.

Read from their page 12 days agoomnisend.com/pricing

Free days
Not stated
Card to start
No card
Free plan
Yes
Then you pay
$16/mo
billing not stated

What their page says

Copied from omnisend.com, word for word.

Card
No cost. No credit card required.
See it on their page
Price
Starting at $16/month , get access to most Omnisend features, unlimited push notifications, chat with live support, and a dedicated Account Expert (for plans $400/month or higher), among other benefits.
See it on their page
Free plan
Yes, you can sign up for our Free plan and use all Omnisend features for an unlimited time and send up to 500 emails/month.
See it on their page
Not in the free plan
The only limitations on the Free plan are that you can send up to 500 emails/month to up to 250 contacts.
See it on their page

Before you start

The free plan is the real deal

It stays free. The catch: The only limitations on the Free plan are that you can send up to 500 emails/month to up to 250 contacts.

Is $16/mo really monthly?

Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.

Easier start: SendGrid

60 free days and no card, in the same category.

See SendGrid

How it compares in Email and newsletters

36 tools in this category.

Free days

Omnisend?
Typical here14 days
SendGrid · longest60 days
Start with no card25 of 36
Have a free plan26 of 36

More Email and newsletters tools

All Omnisend alternatives

Omnisend free trial: questions

Does Omnisend have a free trial?

Not a trial with an end date. But there is a free plan you can keep.

Does Omnisend ask for a credit card?

No. You can start without a card.

How much does Omnisend cost after the free trial?

The cheapest plan on their page is $16 a month.

What is missing on the free Omnisend plan?

The only limitations on the Free plan are that you can send up to 500 emails/month to up to 250 contacts.

Where do these Omnisend facts come from?

From omnisend.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.

Work at Omnisend? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how