Real founder MRR: coffounder.com →
SaaSTrials

Oktopost free trial

Reach your B2B marketing goals.

Oktopost's price page does not talk about a free trial or a free plan. Plans start at $499 a month, paid yearly.

Read from their page 23 days agooktopost.com/pricing

Free days
Not stated
Card to start
Not stated
Free plan
Not stated
Then you pay
$499/mo
billed yearly

What their page says

Copied from oktopost.com, word for word.

Price
Ounts — a 40-min walkthrough. Book a demo Professional from $499 /mo (billed annually) Get a quote Advanced from $799 /mo (billed annually) Get a quote Unlimi
See it on their page

Before you start

Easier start: Sprout Social

30 free days and no card, in the same category.

See Sprout Social

How it compares in Social media and creators

39 tools in this category.

Free days

Oktopost?
Typical here14 days
Sprout Social · longest30 days
Start with no card27 of 39
Have a free plan20 of 39

More Social media and creators tools

All Oktopost alternatives

Oktopost free trial: questions

Does Oktopost have a free trial?

Their price page does not say. There may still be one after you sign up.

Does Oktopost ask for a credit card?

Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.

How much does Oktopost cost after the free trial?

The cheapest plan on their page is $499 a month, paid yearly.

Where do these Oktopost facts come from?

From oktopost.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.

Work at Oktopost? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how