Real founder MRR: coffounder.com →
SaaSTrials

MyCase free trial

Cases, clients, billing, and payments in one place.

MyCase gives you 10 free days. No card needed. Then it costs $50 a month.

Read from their page 23 days agomycase.com/pricing

Free days
10 days
Card to start
No card
Free plan
Not stated
Then you pay
$50/mo
billing not stated

What their page says

Copied from mycase.com, word for word.

Free trial
Start Your 10-Day Free Trial Today
See it on their page
Card
U need to run your firm Start your free trial. Full access. No credit card required. Bill me: Annually Save up to 16% Monthly MyCase Basic Organize the essentials. Get paid
See it on their page
Price
Ave up to 16% by paying for the year upfront. MyCase Basic $50 USD per user/month MyCase Pro $100 USD per user/month MyCase Advanced $130 USD per user/month Expand a
See it on their page

Before you start

Nothing to cancel

No card, so on day 10 it just stops. Try it fully.

Is $50/mo really monthly?

Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.

MyCase free trial: questions

Does MyCase have a free trial?

Yes. Their page says 10 free days.

Does MyCase ask for a credit card?

No. You can start without a card.

How much does MyCase cost after the free trial?

The cheapest plan on their page is $50 a month.

Where do these MyCase facts come from?

From mycase.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.

Work at MyCase? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how