Real founder MRR: coffounder.com →
SaaSTrials

Mangomint free trial

Everything you need to power your salon and spa

Mangomint's price page does not talk about a free trial or a free plan. Plans start at $50 a month.

Read from their page 11 days agomangomint.com/pricing

Free days
Not stated
Card to start
Not stated
Free plan
Not stated
Then you pay
$50/mo
billing not stated

What their page says

Copied from mangomint.com, word for word.

Price
QuickBooks, and file taxes for each location. Learn More $50/mo + $8 per worker Payment processing rates Large businesses may qualify for custom rates In
See it on their page

Before you start

Is $50/mo really monthly?

Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.

Mangomint free trial: questions

Does Mangomint have a free trial?

Their price page does not say. There may still be one after you sign up.

Does Mangomint ask for a credit card?

Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.

How much does Mangomint cost after the free trial?

The cheapest plan on their page is $50 a month.

Where do these Mangomint facts come from?

From mangomint.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.

Work at Mangomint? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how