Real founder MRR: coffounder.com →
SaaSTrials

Lumin Sign free trial

Automate agreements from draft to signature through one secure platform.

Lumin Sign gives you 7 free days. Their page does not say if you need a card. Then it costs $9 a month.

Read from their page 11 days agoluminpdf.com/pricing/lumin

Free days
7 days
Card to start
Not stated
Free plan
Yes
Then you pay
$9/mo
billing not stated

What their page says

Copied from luminpdf.com, word for word.

Free trial
We offer free 7 day trials of all our plans.
See it on their page
Price
Just $9 per month for the tools you need to tackle assignments and research without breaking your budget
See it on their page
Free plan
No – we have a free plan with all the PDF editing basics.
See it on their page
Not in the free plan
On the free plan you can send 5 documents for signing per month, and on the Pro plan you start out with 100; you can scale this up to whatever you need.
See it on their page

Before you start

The free plan is the real deal

It stays free. The catch: On the free plan you can send 5 documents for signing per month, and on the Pro plan you start out with 100; you can scale this up to whatev…

Is $9/mo really monthly?

Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.

Easier start: DocHub

30 free days and no card, in the same category.

See DocHub

How it compares in PDF tools and e-signatures

36 tools in this category.

Free days

Lumin Sign7 days
Typical here7 days
Dropbox Sign · longest30 days

13 tools here give more free days.

Start with no card18 of 36
Have a free plan26 of 36

More PDF tools and e-signatures tools

All Lumin Sign alternatives

Lumin Sign free trial: questions

Does Lumin Sign have a free trial?

Yes. Their page says 7 free days.

Does Lumin Sign ask for a credit card?

Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.

How much does Lumin Sign cost after the free trial?

The cheapest plan on their page is $9 a month.

What is missing on the free Lumin Sign plan?

On the free plan you can send 5 documents for signing per month, and on the Pro plan you start out with 100; you can scale this up to whatever you need.

Where do these Lumin Sign facts come from?

From luminpdf.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.

Work at Lumin Sign? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how