LightPDF free trial
AI-Powered Free Online PDF Editor, Converter & Reader
LightPDF gives you 3 free days. Their page does not say if you need a card.
Read from their page 5 days agolightpdf.com/pricing
- Free days
- 3 days
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Then you pay
- Not stated
What their page says
Copied from lightpdf.com, word for word.
The yearly plan also includes a 3-day free trial, giving you access to Premium features before you are charged.See it on their page
Yes. LightPDF offers a free version with limited access to selected features.See it on their page
Before you start
How it compares in PDF tools and e-signatures
36 tools in this category.
Free days
25 tools here give more free days.
Start with no card18 of 36
Have a free plan26 of 36
More PDF tools and e-signatures tools
LightPDF free trial: questions
Does LightPDF have a free trial?
Yes. Their page says 3 free days.
Does LightPDF ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
What is missing on the free LightPDF plan?
Yes. LightPDF offers a free version with limited access to selected features.
Where do these LightPDF facts come from?
From lightpdf.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at LightPDF? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how