lemlist free trial
The only platform you need to make Outbound work.
lemlist gives you 14 free days. No card needed. Then it costs $69 a month.
Read from their page 12 days agolemlist.com/pricing
- Free days
- 14 days
- Card to start
- No card
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Then you pay
- $69/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from lemlist.com, word for word.
14-day free trial. No credit card required.See it on their page
Monthly email volume Monthly price 50,000 emails $69See it on their page
You’ll get access to the Multichannel plan’s features (except in-app calls), plus 200 free credits to find emails and phone numbers, explore buying signals, and more.See it on their page
Before you start
Nothing to cancel
No card, so on day 14 it just stops. Try it fully.
Is $69/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
How it compares in Lead generation
36 tools in this category.
Free days
2 tools here give more free days.
More Lead generation tools
lemlist free trial: questions
Does lemlist have a free trial?
Yes. Their page says 14 free days.
Does lemlist ask for a credit card?
No. You can start without a card.
How much does lemlist cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $69 a month.
What is missing on the free lemlist plan?
You’ll get access to the Multichannel plan’s features (except in-app calls), plus 200 free credits to find emails and phone numbers, explore buying signals, and more.
Where do these lemlist facts come from?
From lemlist.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at lemlist? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how