Keap free trial
Put Your Business Growth on Autopilot
Keap has a free trial, but their page does not say how many days. Then it costs $299 a month.
Read from their page 4 days agokeap.com/pricing
- Free days
- Yes
- days not stated
- Card to start
- No card
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Then you pay
- $299/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from keap.com, word for word.
The free trial has most, but not all of the features in the paid edition.See it on their page
No credit card is required for your free trial .See it on their page
Starting at $ 299 /moSee it on their page
Limitations include an email sending limit of 25, no ability to process payments, and no ability to send or receive texts.See it on their page
Before you start
Is $299/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
How it compares in CRM and sales
34 tools in this category.
Free days
More CRM and sales tools
Keap free trial: questions
Does Keap have a free trial?
Yes. Their page talks about a free trial, but does not say how many days.
Does Keap ask for a credit card?
No. You can start without a card.
How much does Keap cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $299 a month.
What is missing on the free Keap plan?
Limitations include an email sending limit of 25, no ability to process payments, and no ability to send or receive texts.
Where do these Keap facts come from?
From keap.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Keap? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how