JoinBrands free trial
Hire 4M+ verified UGC creators for your brand.
JoinBrands gives you 7 free days. Their page does not say if you need a card. Then it costs $99 a month.
Read from their page 12 days agojoinbrands.com/pricing
- Free days
- 7 days
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- $99/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from joinbrands.com, word for word.
Membership includes a 7-day free trial, see the Creator Academy page for current pricing.See it on their page
Start-up ($99/mo) - Small brands running occasional campaignsSee it on their page
If you're just getting started with UGC, the Free plan lets you explore the platform at no cost.See it on their page
Content + Posting is available on all paid plans.See it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free. The catch: Content + Posting is available on all paid plans.
Is $99/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
How it compares in Social media and creators
39 tools in this category.
Free days
25 tools here give more free days.
More Social media and creators tools
JoinBrands free trial: questions
Does JoinBrands have a free trial?
Yes. Their page says 7 free days.
Does JoinBrands ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does JoinBrands cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $99 a month.
What is missing on the free JoinBrands plan?
Content + Posting is available on all paid plans.
Where do these JoinBrands facts come from?
From joinbrands.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at JoinBrands? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how