Real founder MRR: coffounder.com →
SaaSTrials

Guideflow free trial

Create interactive demos, in seconds.

Guideflow has no free trial, but it has a free plan you can keep. Paid plans start at $35 a month.

Read from their page 20 days agoguideflow.com/pricing

Free days
Not stated
Card to start
Not stated
Free plan
Yes
Then you pay
$35/mo
billing not stated

What their page says

Copied from guideflow.com, word for word.

Price
Viewers 7-days analytics Watermark 1 team member Solo $35 /month For individuals Get started Products Screenshot demo Mobile demo Demo Page Unlimited guid
See it on their page
Free plan
Tive interactive demos swiftly. What's included in the free plan? Our free plan provides you with a hands-on experience of Guideflow. It includes the creation of up to 5
See it on their page
Not in the free plan
Up to 5 guideflows
See it on their page

Before you start

The free plan is the real deal

It stays free. The catch: up to 5 guideflows

Is $35/mo really monthly?

Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.

Easier start: Salesflare

30 free days and no card, in the same category.

See Salesflare

How it compares in CRM and sales

34 tools in this category.

Free days

Guideflow?
Typical here14 days
Storylane · longest30 days
Start with no card26 of 34
Have a free plan12 of 34

More CRM and sales tools

All Guideflow alternatives

Guideflow free trial: questions

Does Guideflow have a free trial?

Not a trial with an end date. But there is a free plan you can keep.

Does Guideflow ask for a credit card?

Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.

How much does Guideflow cost after the free trial?

The cheapest plan on their page is $35 a month.

What is missing on the free Guideflow plan?

up to 5 guideflows

Where do these Guideflow facts come from?

From guideflow.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.

Work at Guideflow? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how