GloriaFood free trial
Commission-free online ordering system for restaurants.
GloriaFood's price page does not talk about a free trial or a free plan. Plans start at $49 a month.
Read from their page 23 days agogloriafood.com/pricing
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- No card
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Then you pay
- $49/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from gloriafood.com, word for word.
Cations No commission per order No monthly fee No contracts No credit card required No setup fee No hidden cost RESTAURANTS TAKING ORDERS NOW Included in our FREE service plSee it on their page
US$ 49 per month, per locationSee it on their page
Before you start
Is $49/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
GloriaFood free trial: questions
Does GloriaFood have a free trial?
Their price page does not say. There may still be one after you sign up.
Does GloriaFood ask for a credit card?
No. You can start without a card.
How much does GloriaFood cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $49 a month.
Where do these GloriaFood facts come from?
From gloriafood.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at GloriaFood? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how