Fresha free trial
Find the best salons and spa in your area with Fresha salon booking software.
Fresha gives you 7 free days. No card needed. Then it costs $14.95 a month.
Read from their page 23 days agofresha.com/pricing
- Free days
- 7 days
- Card to start
- No card
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Then you pay
- $14.95/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from fresha.com, word for word.
Expand we charge for each bookable team member Independent 7 day trial $19.95 per month Includes Single calendar column 100 free messages 50 free marketing emaiSee it on their page
Plus, businesses with teams can take advantage of a 7-day free trial—no credit card required—to explore the system and see if it's the right fit.See it on their page
Ltiple team member businesses Subscription $19.95 per month $14.95 per month Per bookable team member Team members 1 Unlimited Multiple business locations Features CaSee it on their page
Before you start
Nothing to cancel
No card, so on day 7 it just stops. Try it fully.
Is $14.95/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
Fresha free trial: questions
Does Fresha have a free trial?
Yes. Their page says 7 free days.
Does Fresha ask for a credit card?
No. You can start without a card.
How much does Fresha cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $14.95 a month.
Where do these Fresha facts come from?
From fresha.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Fresha? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how