Real founder MRR: coffounder.com →
SaaSTrials

folk free trial

folk is a simple, integrated, and proactive CRM.

folk gives you 14 free days. No card needed. Then it costs $30 a month.

Read from their page 12 days agofolk.app/pricing

Free days
14 days
Card to start
No card
Free plan
Not stated
Then you pay
$30/mo
billing not stated

What their page says

Copied from folk.app, word for word.

Free trial
When you sign up on folk, we automatically activate a 2 weeks free trial on your workspace, so that you can fully test folk for free with all the premium features.
See it on their page
Card
No, we don't ask for your credit card during the trial.
See it on their page
Price
$30 27€ /member/month Billed monthly
See it on their page
Not in the free plan
At the end of the 2 week trial, if you don't upgrade, we'll block your account.
See it on their page

Before you start

Nothing to cancel

No card, so on day 14 it just stops. Try it fully.

Is $30/mo really monthly?

Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.

Easier start: Salesflare

30 free days and no card, in the same category.

See Salesflare

How it compares in CRM and sales

34 tools in this category.

Free days

folk14 days
Typical here14 days
Storylane · longest30 days

7 tools here give more free days.

Start with no card26 of 34
Have a free plan12 of 34

More CRM and sales tools

All folk alternatives

folk free trial: questions

Does folk have a free trial?

Yes. Their page says 14 free days.

Does folk ask for a credit card?

No. You can start without a card.

How much does folk cost after the free trial?

The cheapest plan on their page is $30 a month.

What is missing on the free folk plan?

At the end of the 2 week trial, if you don't upgrade, we'll block your account.

Where do these folk facts come from?

From folk.app, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.

Work at folk? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how