Real founder MRR: coffounder.com →
SaaSTrials

Feefo free trial

Grow your business with customer reviews

Feefo's price page does not talk about a free trial or a free plan. Plans start at £149 a month.

Read from their page 23 days agobusiness.feefo.com/pricing

Free days
Not stated
Card to start
Not stated
Free plan
Not stated
Then you pay
£149/mo
billing not stated

What their page says

Copied from feefo.com, word for word.

Price
Feefo offers three tiered packages: essential (from £149 per month + VAT), enhanced (from £299 per month + VAT), and bespoke (let’s discuss).
See it on their page

Before you start

Is £149/mo really monthly?

Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.

Easier start: Sprout Social

30 free days and no card, in the same category.

See Sprout Social

How it compares in Social media and creators

39 tools in this category.

Free days

Feefo?
Typical here14 days
Sprout Social · longest30 days
Start with no card27 of 39
Have a free plan20 of 39

More Social media and creators tools

All Feefo alternatives

Feefo free trial: questions

Does Feefo have a free trial?

Their price page does not say. There may still be one after you sign up.

Does Feefo ask for a credit card?

Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.

How much does Feefo cost after the free trial?

The cheapest plan on their page is £149 a month.

Where do these Feefo facts come from?

From feefo.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.

Work at Feefo? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how