Dropcontact free trial
Enrich all your B2B contacts
Dropcontact gives you 14 free days. No card needed. Then it costs €79 a month.
Read from their page 12 days agodropcontact.com/pricing
- Free days
- 14 days
- Card to start
- No card
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Then you pay
- €79/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from dropcontact.com, word for word.
The information update is then active for 14 days.See it on their page
To get started, create your account and get 50 free email credits (no credit card required).See it on their page
Starter 79 € /monthSee it on their page
During the free trial, Dropcontat will clean and enrich your contacts with first names starting with A, B, C, or D and their associated companies.See it on their page
Before you start
Nothing to cancel
No card, so on day 14 it just stops. Try it fully.
Is €79/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
How it compares in Lead generation
36 tools in this category.
Free days
2 tools here give more free days.
More Lead generation tools
Dropcontact free trial: questions
Does Dropcontact have a free trial?
Yes. Their page says 14 free days.
Does Dropcontact ask for a credit card?
No. You can start without a card.
How much does Dropcontact cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is €79 a month.
What is missing on the free Dropcontact plan?
During the free trial, Dropcontat will clean and enrich your contacts with first names starting with A, B, C, or D and their associated companies.
Where do these Dropcontact facts come from?
From dropcontact.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Dropcontact? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how