Dokie free trial
Generate and edit PPTs for free.
Dokie has no free trial, but it has a free plan you can keep. Paid plans start at $19 a month.
Read from their page 24 days agodokie.ai/pricing
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- $19/mo
- billed monthly
What their page says
Copied from dokie.ai, word for word.
Plus - $19/monthSee it on their page
Starter - FreeSee it on their page
Get 200 credits per day, plus 300 welcome credits when you sign up.See it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free. The catch: Get 200 credits per day, plus 300 welcome credits when you sign up.
Dokie free trial: questions
Does Dokie have a free trial?
Not a trial with an end date. But there is a free plan you can keep.
Does Dokie ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does Dokie cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $19 a month.
What is missing on the free Dokie plan?
Get 200 credits per day, plus 300 welcome credits when you sign up.
Where do these Dokie facts come from?
From dokie.ai, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Dokie? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how