Datadog free trial
AI-Powered Observability and Security
Datadog has no free trial, but it has a free plan you can keep. Paid plans start at $40 a month.
Read from their page 20 days agodatadoghq.com/pricing
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- No card
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- $40/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from datadoghq.com, word for word.
Retention, unlimited context, and unlimited evaluations — no credit card required. The Pro tier starts at $ 240 per month on-demand for the first 100K LLM spans, with loweSee it on their page
The Incident Response bundle: at $ 40 per seat, per month, gives you one seat pool covering both products.See it on their page
It. How does pricing work, and can I retain additional LLM spans? The Free tier includes up to 40K LLM spans per month with 15-day retention, unlimited context, and unliSee it on their page
Up to 40K LLM spans per monthSee it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free. The catch: up to 40K LLM spans per month
Is $40/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
How it compares in Monitoring and error tracking
30 tools in this category.
Free days
More Monitoring and error tracking tools
Datadog free trial: questions
Does Datadog have a free trial?
Not a trial with an end date. But there is a free plan you can keep.
Does Datadog ask for a credit card?
No. You can start without a card.
How much does Datadog cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $40 a month.
What is missing on the free Datadog plan?
up to 40K LLM spans per month
Where do these Datadog facts come from?
From datadoghq.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Datadog? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how