Countly free trial
First-party analytics and customer experience
Countly gives you 14 free days. Their page does not say if you need a card. Then it costs $175 a month.
Read from their page 20 days agocountly.com/pricing
- Free days
- 14 days
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Then you pay
- $175/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from countly.com, word for word.
Does Countly offer a free trial? Yes. Countly Flex includes a 14-day free trial. Enterprise customers can request a live demo, and a demo environment is available for evaluating the platform.See it on their page
Teams that need flexibility, scale, and real-time insights. $ 175 / month Starts at Start simple, expand when needed ✓ Advanced Analytics included ✓ Add AdaptivitySee it on their page
Before you start
Is $175/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
How it compares in Analytics
29 tools in this category.
Free days
11 tools here give more free days.
Start with no card20 of 29
Have a free plan17 of 29
More Analytics tools
Countly free trial: questions
Does Countly have a free trial?
Yes. Their page says 14 free days.
Does Countly ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does Countly cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $175 a month.
Where do these Countly facts come from?
From countly.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Countly? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how