Cliniko free trial
Practice management software designed for allied health practices.
Cliniko gives you 30 free days. Their page does not say if you need a card. Then it costs $45 a month.
Read from their page 23 days agocliniko.com/pricing
- Free days
- 30 days
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Then you pay
- $45/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from cliniko.com, word for word.
How does the 30-day free trial work?See it on their page
Ays Monthly price by number of practitioners 1 practitioner $45 /mo 2 to 5 practitioners $95 /mo 6 to 8 practitioners $145 /mo 9 to 12 practitioners $195 /moSee it on their page
Before you start
Is $45/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
Cliniko free trial: questions
Does Cliniko have a free trial?
Yes. Their page says 30 free days.
Does Cliniko ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does Cliniko cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $45 a month.
Where do these Cliniko facts come from?
From cliniko.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Cliniko? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how