CASEpeer free trial
Personal injury practice management software that closes cases faster
CASEpeer's price page does not talk about a free trial or a free plan. Plans start at $90 a month.
Read from their page 11 days agocasepeer.com/pricing
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Then you pay
- $90/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from casepeer.com, word for word.
CasePeer Basic tier is $90 per user/month, CasePeer Pro tier is $130 per user/month, and CasePeer Advanced tier is $160 per user/month.See it on their page
Before you start
Is $90/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
CASEpeer free trial: questions
Does CASEpeer have a free trial?
Their price page does not say. There may still be one after you sign up.
Does CASEpeer ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does CASEpeer cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $90 a month.
Where do these CASEpeer facts come from?
From casepeer.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at CASEpeer? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how