Real founder MRR: coffounder.com →
SaaSTrials

CARET Legal free trial

The system law firms run on just got smarter.

CARET Legal's price page does not talk about a free trial or a free plan. Plans start at $79 a month, paid yearly.

Read from their page 24 days agocaretlegal.com/pricing

Free days
Not stated
Card to start
Not stated
Free plan
Not stated
Then you pay
$79/mo
billed yearly

What their page says

Copied from caretlegal.com, word for word.

Price
$ 79 per user/month (billed annually)
See it on their page

Before you start

Expect to pay

Their page shows no free trial and no free plan. There may still be one after you sign up.

CARET Legal free trial: questions

Does CARET Legal have a free trial?

Their price page does not say. There may still be one after you sign up.

Does CARET Legal ask for a credit card?

Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.

How much does CARET Legal cost after the free trial?

The cheapest plan on their page is $79 a month, paid yearly.

Where do these CARET Legal facts come from?

From caretlegal.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.

Work at CARET Legal? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how