CAMB.AI free trial
Gold standard AI-powered localization in 150+ languages.
CAMB.AI's price page does not talk about a free trial or a free plan. Plans start at $5 a month.
Read from their page 5 days agocamb.ai/pricing
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Then you pay
- $5/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from camb.ai, word for word.
The $5 Plan doubles your capacity to 2 Team Members and 2 Cloned Voices , while bumping TTS to 3,000 characters .See it on their page
Video Duration: Caps at 5 minutes for the Free plan and 20 minutes for the $5, $20, and $75 plans. It is Unlimited for the $250 and $900 tiers.See it on their page
Before you start
Is $5/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
How it compares in Content and writing
39 tools in this category.
Free days
More Content and writing tools
CAMB.AI free trial: questions
Does CAMB.AI have a free trial?
Their price page does not say. There may still be one after you sign up.
Does CAMB.AI ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does CAMB.AI cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $5 a month.
What is missing on the free CAMB.AI plan?
Video Duration: Caps at 5 minutes for the Free plan and 20 minutes for the $5, $20, and $75 plans. It is Unlimited for the $250 and $900 tiers.
Where do these CAMB.AI facts come from?
From camb.ai, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at CAMB.AI? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how