Buttondown free trial
We're focused on your success, not on bleeding you dry.
Buttondown has no free trial, but it has a free plan you can keep. Paid plans start at $9 a month.
Read from their page 12 days agobuttondown.com/pricing
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- $9/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from buttondown.com, word for word.
Buttondown's shifting from a two-tiered pricing model (pay for your subscriber count, and then also pay $29/mo for fancy features) to a more traditional model (pay $9/mo, $29/mo, or $79/mo.)See it on their page
Absolutely nothing for your first 100 subscribers.See it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free. The catch: Absolutely nothing for your first 100 subscribers.
Is $9/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
How it compares in Email and newsletters
36 tools in this category.
Free days
More Email and newsletters tools
Buttondown free trial: questions
Does Buttondown have a free trial?
Not a trial with an end date. But there is a free plan you can keep.
Does Buttondown ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does Buttondown cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $9 a month.
What is missing on the free Buttondown plan?
Absolutely nothing for your first 100 subscribers.
Where do these Buttondown facts come from?
From buttondown.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Buttondown? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how