Real founder MRR: coffounder.com →
SaaSTrials

Broadly free trial

Get chosen locally with Broadly’s AI workforce.

Broadly's price page does not talk about a free trial or a free plan. Plans start at $59 a month.

Read from their page 23 days agobroadly.com/pricing-ai-workforce

Free days
Not stated
Card to start
Not stated
Free plan
Not stated
Then you pay
$59/mo
billing not stated

What their page says

Copied from broadly.com, word for word.

Price
, and directories while tracking SEO visibility. Standard | $59/month Google & Facebook sync, track 3 keywords Pro | $99/month Sync to Apple, Bing, Instagram &
See it on their page

Before you start

Is $59/mo really monthly?

Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.

Easier start: Sprout Social

30 free days and no card, in the same category.

See Sprout Social

How it compares in Social media and creators

39 tools in this category.

Free days

Broadly?
Typical here14 days
Sprout Social · longest30 days
Start with no card27 of 39
Have a free plan20 of 39

More Social media and creators tools

All Broadly alternatives

Broadly free trial: questions

Does Broadly have a free trial?

Their price page does not say. There may still be one after you sign up.

Does Broadly ask for a credit card?

Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.

How much does Broadly cost after the free trial?

The cheapest plan on their page is $59 a month.

Where do these Broadly facts come from?

From broadly.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.

Work at Broadly? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how