Backblaze free trial
S3-compatible object storage without limits.
Backblaze has a free trial, but their page does not say how many days. Then it costs $6.95 a month.
Read from their page 11 days agobackblaze.com/cloud-backup/pricing
- Free days
- Yes
- days not stated
- Card to start
- No card
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- $6.95/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from backblaze.com, word for word.
Free TrialSee it on their page
No credit card required.See it on their page
Service is billed monthly, based on the amount of data stored per byte-hour over the last month at a rate of $ 6.95 /TB/30-days.See it on their page
First 10GB storage is always free.See it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free. The catch: First 10GB storage is always free.
Is $6.95/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
Backblaze free trial: questions
Does Backblaze have a free trial?
Yes. Their page talks about a free trial, but does not say how many days.
Does Backblaze ask for a credit card?
No. You can start without a card.
How much does Backblaze cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $6.95 a month.
What is missing on the free Backblaze plan?
First 10GB storage is always free.
Where do these Backblaze facts come from?
From backblaze.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Backblaze? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how