Real founder MRR: coffounder.com →
SaaSTrials

AdvancedMD free trial

See how AdvancedMD can make life simpler.

AdvancedMD gives you 30 free days. Their page does not say if you need a card. Then it costs $35 a month.

Read from their page 23 days agoadvancedmd.com/software-pricing

Free days
30 days
Card to start
Not stated
Free plan
Yes
Then you pay
$35/mo
billing not stated

What their page says

Copied from advancedmd.com, word for word.

Free trial
To help enterprise and group practices grow with ease. Free 30-day Trial AdvancedMD Now is available for small mental health practices in a self-service instance.
See it on their page
Price
EPrescribing is included, and EPCS is typically priced at $35/month and includes PDMP registry integration.
See it on their page
Free plan
Oth, say hello, and get free stuff. Webinars These virtual events are always free and span a variety of product, compliance, privacy, and partner topics. Need more a speci
See it on their page

Before you start

The free plan is the real deal

It stays free, with no end date. You pay only when you need more.

Is $35/mo really monthly?

Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.

AdvancedMD free trial: questions

Does AdvancedMD have a free trial?

Yes. Their page says 30 free days.

Does AdvancedMD ask for a credit card?

Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.

How much does AdvancedMD cost after the free trial?

The cheapest plan on their page is $35 a month.

Where do these AdvancedMD facts come from?

From advancedmd.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.

Work at AdvancedMD? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how