ActiveCampaign free trial
Cut 13 hours of marketing busywork each week¹ with autonomous marketing.
ActiveCampaign gives you 14 free days. No card needed. Then it costs $15 a month.
Read from their page 20 days agoactivecampaign.com/pricing
- Free days
- 14 days
- Card to start
- No card
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Then you pay
- $15/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from activecampaign.com, word for word.
Try it free for 14 days.See it on their page
Join thousands of customers. No credit card needed.See it on their page
ActiveCampaign pricing starts at $15 for accounts with less than 1000 contacts.See it on their page
Our 14-day free trial allows you to test the platform with up to 100 contacts and up to 100 emails sent.See it on their page
Before you start
Nothing to cancel
No card, so on day 14 it just stops. Try it fully.
Is $15/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
How it compares in Email and newsletters
36 tools in this category.
Free days
5 tools here give more free days.
More Email and newsletters tools
ActiveCampaign free trial: questions
Does ActiveCampaign have a free trial?
Yes. Their page says 14 free days.
Does ActiveCampaign ask for a credit card?
No. You can start without a card.
How much does ActiveCampaign cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $15 a month.
What is missing on the free ActiveCampaign plan?
Our 14-day free trial allows you to test the platform with up to 100 contacts and up to 100 emails sent.
Where do these ActiveCampaign facts come from?
From activecampaign.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at ActiveCampaign? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how